Funders and supporters, thank you

Principal funders                         

Principal corporate supporter

Statutory, Corporate and Trust & Foundation partners:
Arts Council England, Arup & Partners, Austin and Hope Pilkington Trust, Big Lottery Fund, Big Yellow, British Council, D'Oyly Carte Charitable Trust, The Dulverton Trust, Esmée Fairbairn Foundation, The Foyle Foundation, Garfield Weston Foundation, Gulbenkian Foundation, Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation, Henry Smith Charity, Ian Mactaggart Trust, J P Jacobs Charitable Trust, J.N. Derbyshire Trust, Joseph Ettedgui Foundation, The Linden Family Fund at the Community Foundation serving Tyne & Wear and Northumberland, Macquarie Group Foundation, Manorside Primary School, MariaMarina Foundation, Monument Trust, Samuel Gardner Memorial Trust, StreetSmart, Taurus Foundation, Tobit Trust, Westminster Amalgamated Charity, Westminster Foundation

Legacy Donations:
In gracious memory of and with thanks to the Estate of Sir Charles and Lady Mackerras
In memory of David Vinall

Champions, Supporters and Friends:
Champions – Fiona Grant, Ursula Jones and Annie & Clive Norton
Supporters –Nicholas Berwin, David Cairns, Elizabeth Dobson, Patricia & John Glasswell, Alison & Richard Hobbs, Alison Jefferis, Lee McLernon, Catherien O’Riordan,  Professor Anthony Pinching, Jane Plumptre, Stephen Rankin, Anne Siddell, Benedict Tyers, and Beatrice Willis

Friends – Catherine Addison Althaus, John Antonaki, Clive Barda, Ruth Cadiot, Mick & Lynne Connell, Peter Feldschreiber, Les & Vera Goldman, Cathy Graham, Regina Hepner, Trevor Hudson, Chrissy Kinsella, Gillian Lambert, Theresa McDonagh, Penelope Minney, Charlotte Morgan, Katie Pauline, Susan Savva, Caroline Steane, Rebecca Stevenson, Theo Tizard, Myles Walker, Dr Colin & Mrs Jean Woodward

and all those who wish to remain anonymous

Founder Members:
Zillah Brench, Elizabeth Dobson, FM Dobson, Lyn Feldschreiber, Ellen and Robert Fleming, Jonathan Gaisman QC, Tim Geddes, Loren Geeting, Thomas Gray, Paul Howell and Kenneth Richardson, Anmarie and Brian Jackson, Ursula Jones, Ash Khandekar, Miss Rosalind M Leney, Melanie and Kennan Michael, Rebecca Stevenson, and Anna Thicknesse